Manuka Oval will host one of the most action-packed summers of cricket in history with three International matches scheduled across all three formats of the game.  The summer will see Manuka Oval host its maiden test match with Australia playing sixth ranked Sri Lanka in the historic event from Friday 1 February 2019 to the following Tuesday, 5 February 2019.

In addition,  we will also host the third game of the Commonwealth Bank Women’s Series v New Zealand T20I on Friday 5 October 2018.  The annual Prime Minister’s XI fixture, this year against South Africa, will be played on Wednesday 31 October 2018 and will return to the one-day format as a day/night fixture.

Tickets for the Men’s International matches on sale from 8 June 2018 with Women’s International matches on sale from 3 August 2018. The ticket sale date for the PM’s XI is TBA.