Cricket Australia has confirmed the 2017-18 Commonwealth Bank Women’s Ashes Series with Manuka Oval hosting two T20 International’s on Sunday 19 Nov ’17 and Tuesday 21 Nov’17.

Australia is the current holder of the Women’s Ashes, having reclaimed the trophy in 2015 for the first time on English soil since 2001.  The teams will contest one Test match, three One-Day Internationals and three T20INTLs, with the team that accumulates the most points across the series to be crowned the winner.  Two points are awarded for a One-Day International or T20INTL win and four points for victory in the Test match.

Ticketing and broadcast details for the series will be announced in due course.