Before coming to Manuka Oval, please be sure to view the conditions of entry

CRICKET AT MANUKA OVAL

EVENT DATE GATES OPEN TIME TICKETS
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars WBBL Wednesday 27 Nov ’19 1:30pm 2:30pm Tickets
Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers BBL Saturday 21 Dec ’19 4:10pm 6:10pm Tickets
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades BBL Wednesday 15 Jan ’20 4:10pm 6:10pm Tickets
India v England Womens T20I Friday, 31 Jan’20 1:00pm 2:10pm Tickets
Australia v England Womens T20I Saturday, 1 Feb’20 1:00pm 2:10pm Tickets
Australia v India Womens T20I Sunday, 2 Feb’20 1:00pm 2:10pm Tickets
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – England v Thailand Wednesday, 26 Feb’20 TBC TBC Tickets
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – West Indies v Pakistan Wednesday, 26 Feb’20 TBC TBC Tickets
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – Australia v Bangladesh Thursday, 27 Feb’20 TBC TBC Tickets
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – Sth Africa v Thailand Friday, 28 Feb’20 TBC TBC Tickets
ICC Women’s T20 World Cup – England v Pakistan Friday, 28 Feb’20 TBC TBC Tickets

AFL AT MANUKA OVAL

EVENT DATE GATES OPEN TIME TICKETS
Giants v Western Bulldogs Friday, 3 Apr ’20 TBC 7:50pm TBC
Giants v Gold Coast Suns Sunday, 26 Apr ’20 TBC 1:10pm TBC
Giants v Brisbane Lions Saturday, 1 Aug ’20 TBC 2:10pm TBC